Mary DuVally Award

The Mary I. DuVally Distinguished Service Award

Presented to a member, past or present, of the APTA Rhode Island who has selflessly provided distinguished service to the Rhode Island Chapter and to the community and has significantly helped advance the profession of physical therapy.

Please submit a nomination form below.  Please include your name and contact information.  The nomination will be forwarded to the RI APTA BOD for approval.  The Award will be given at the Annual Meeting.

Submissions due October 19, 2020

Nomination Form



Award recipients:

1992                Mary I. DuVally

1993                Kimberly Crealey-Rouillier

1994                Mark J. Rowinski

1995                Janice Hulme

1996                Faith Davis

1997                Donna Boyle

1998                Mary Shiel L’Esperance

1999                Robert O’Brien

2000                Jo Ann Harlow

2001                Lisa Demers

2006                Michelle Collie

2007                Mark Rowinski

2011                Deirdre Robinson

2012                Beth Marcoux

2013               Marc Desilet

2015                Wendy Baltzer-Fox

2016                Linda Resnik, PT, PhD

2018                Melissa Nassaney

2019                Jason Harvey

2020                Carol Petrie


RIAPTA Liberty Square Group
4 Liberty Sq, #500
Boston, MA 02109
(857) 702 – 9915